This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Club Professionals                                               

2013                       Chris Hewison                                                  

2012                       Chris Hewison                                                  

2011                       Kyle Coetzer 

2010                       Nicholas Phillips

2009                       Nicholas Phillips

2008                       Nicholas Phillips

2008                       Nicholas Phillips                                               

2007                       David Rutherford                                            

2006                       Steven Magoffin                                             

2005                       Mark Cosgrove                                                

2004                       Stephen Humble                                             

2003                       Stephen Humble                                             

2002                       Stephen Humble                                             

2001                       Jamie Heath                                                       

2000                       Shaun Bradstreet                                            

1999                       Sameer Vijay Inamdar                                  

1998                       Sameer Vijay Inamdar                                  

1997                       David Ligertwood                                            

1996                       Brian Murphy